Module 4 events

Operational Excellence Webinar: Learn about the Eight Wastes

Time: 12PM UTC (7AM Mexico City, 2PM Abuja, 8PM Manila)


Register here: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUsdeCgqj8oH9IeVSzWLQ3A3kK2K0QBjI0O 

Have you ever thought about whether or not the work you are performing is adding value to help meet your customers' needs? Join us at the monthly Operational Excellence Webinar on Nov 23 to learn about nonvalue added activity and how to identify it by looking for the Eight Wastes in your processes.